Question of Palestine home || Permalink || About UNISPAL || Search

English (pdf) ||Arabic||Chinese||Français||Русский||Español||

Adopted 6 July 2006.

In favour(29): Algeria, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Brazil, China, Cuba, Ecuador, Ghana, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritius, Morocco, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Tunisia, Uruguay, Zambia.

Against(11): Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Ukraine, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.

Abstaining(5): Cameroon, Mexico, Nigeria, Republic of Korea, Switzerland.

Follow UNISPAL Twitter RSS


        General Assembly
6 July 2006

S-1/1. Human rights situation in the Occupied Palestinian Territory
2nd meeting
6 July 2006


Follow UNISPAL RSS Twitter